Diamond State Port Corporation

(DSPC) Board of Directors

Click to view the DSPC Board Meeting Dates and Board Meeting Minutes:

The Honorable Jeffrey W. Bullock

The Honorable Richard J. Geisenberger
Vice Chairman

Michael A. Begatto

Karen C. Bifferato, Esq.

Douglas B. Catts, Esq

The Honorable Jennifer L. Cohan

Gerard Esposito

S. Quinton “Quinn” Johnson IV

Michael L. Morton

The Honorable Robert M. Coupe

Daniel Scholl

Fred C. Sears, II

The Honorable David P. Sokola

Marietta 'Peaches' Whalen

The Honorable Bernice Whaley
Captain H. Hickman Rowland, Jr.
Emeritus Board Member