Holiday Working Schedule


Holiday

Administration

ILA 1694-1

New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Lincoln's Birthday*

 NA

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Presidents Day*

 NA

Monday, February 20, 2017

St. Patrick's Day*

 NA

Friday, March 17, 2017

Good Friday*

Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Flag Day*

 NA

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day*

 NA

Monday, October 9, 2017

Veteran's Day*

 NA

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Day

 Monday, December 25, 2017

 Monday, December 25, 2017

Note: * Straight Time Holidays

home